TAMA EC weekly Call Meeting minutes - 10/02/2024

EC			
#	Name	Role	Present(Y/N)
1	Suresh Bandaru	President	
2	Rupendra Venulapalli	President Elect	
3	Suneetha Potnuru	General Secretary	
4	Tiru Chillapalli	Treasurer	
5	Suneel Devarapallu	Cultural Secretary	
6	Priyanka Gaddam	Educational Secretary	
7	Venkata Gokyada	Media Secretary	
8	Krishna Inapakuthika	Technology Secretary	
9	Chalamayya Batchu	Sports & Youth Secretary	
10	Satya Nagendra Guthula	Community Services Secretary	
11	Suma Pothini	Womens Services Secretary	
12	Sreenivasulu Ramisetty	Event Secretary	
13	Sasi Kumar Reddy	Literary Secretary	

https://docs.google.com/file/d/1zkKk78o9Luctzr0BcTstYmLCTIICmtPV/edit?usp=docsli st_api&filetype=msexcel